Skip to main content

Get Tickets To The Show

Jennifer Hudson and the entire team can’t wait to look you upside the head!

To join in the fun at JHud’s House, just click on your preferred date and fill out the required details. The sooner you make a selection, the sooner we’ll see you on the dance floor. (Yes! There’s a JHud audience dance floor!)

Read our frequently asked questions.

Enjoy PHOTOS of the audience having a blast!

January 2024
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Monday, January 1
no show
Tuesday, January 2
no show
Wednesday, January 3
fully booked
Thursday, January 4
fully booked
Friday, January 5
no show
Monday, January 8
fully booked
Tuesday, January 9
no show
Wednesday, January 10
fully booked
Thursday, January 11
fully booked
Friday, January 12
no show
Monday, January 15
no show
Tuesday, January 16
fully booked
Wednesday, January 17
no show
Thursday, January 18
fully booked
Friday, January 19
fully booked
Monday, January 22
fully booked
Tuesday, January 23
no show
Wednesday, January 24
fully booked
Thursday, January 25
fully booked
Friday, January 26
no show
Monday, January 29
fully booked
Tuesday, January 30
no show
Wednesday, January 31
fully booked
Thursday, February 1
fully booked
Friday, February 2
no show
January 2024