Get Tickets To The Show

Jennifer Hudson and the entire team can’t wait to look you upside the head!

To join in the fun at JHud’s House, just click on your preferred date and fill out the required details. The sooner you make a selection, the sooner we’ll see you on the dance floor. (Yes! There’s a JHud audience dance floor!)

We love y’all and can’t wait to accommodate each and every one of you at “The Jennifer Hudson Show,” but first:

Please read the COVID-19 Protocol & Testing Guidelines prior to submitting request. You must agree to this in order to be considered for audience tickets.

Read our frequently asked questions.

Enjoy PHOTOS of the audience having a blast!

January 2023
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Monday, January 2
no show
Tuesday, January 3
fully booked
Wednesday, January 4
no show
Thursday, January 5
fully booked
Friday, January 6
fully booked
Monday, January 9
fully booked
Tuesday, January 10
no show
Wednesday, January 11
fully booked
Thursday, January 12
fully booked
Friday, January 13
no show
Monday, January 16
no show
Tuesday, January 17
fully booked
Wednesday, January 18
no show
Thursday, January 19
fully booked
Friday, January 20
fully booked
Monday, January 23
fully booked
Tuesday, January 24
no show
Wednesday, January 25
no show
Thursday, January 26
fully booked
Friday, January 27
fully booked
Monday, January 30
no show
Tuesday, January 31
Wednesday, February 1
Thursday, February 2
no show
Friday, February 3
January 2023