Skip to main content

Get Tickets To The Show

Jennifer Hudson and the entire team can’t wait to look you upside the head!

To join in the fun at JHud’s House, just click on your preferred date and fill out the required details. The sooner you make a selection, the sooner we’ll see you on the dance floor. (Yes! There’s a JHud audience dance floor!)

Read our frequently asked questions.

Enjoy PHOTOS of the audience having a blast!

February 2024
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Monday, January 29
fully booked
Tuesday, January 30
no show
Wednesday, January 31
fully booked
Thursday, February 1
fully booked
Friday, February 2
no show
Monday, February 5
fully booked
Tuesday, February 6
no show
Wednesday, February 7
fully booked
Thursday, February 8
fully booked
Friday, February 9
no show
Monday, February 12
fully booked
Tuesday, February 13
fully booked
Wednesday, February 14
fully booked
Thursday, February 15
no show
Friday, February 16
no show
Monday, February 19
no show
Tuesday, February 20
fully booked
Wednesday, February 21
no show
Thursday, February 22
fully booked
Friday, February 23
no show
Monday, February 26
fully booked
Tuesday, February 27
no show
Wednesday, February 28
fully booked
Thursday, February 29
fully booked
Friday, March 1
no show
February 2024