Get Tickets To The Show

Jennifer Hudson and the entire team can’t wait to look you upside the head!

To join in the fun at JHud’s House, just click on your preferred date and fill out the required details. The sooner you make a selection, the sooner we’ll see you on the dance floor. (Yes! There’s a JHud audience dance floor!)

We love y’all and can’t wait to accommodate each and every one of you at “The Jennifer Hudson Show,” but first:

Please read the COVID-19 Protocol & Testing Guidelines prior to submitting request. You must agree to this in order to be considered for audience tickets.

Read our frequently asked questions.

Enjoy PHOTOS of the audience having a blast!

December 2022
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Monday, November 28
no show
Tuesday, November 29
fully booked
Wednesday, November 30
fully booked
Thursday, December 1
no show
Friday, December 2
fully booked
Monday, December 5
Tuesday, December 6
no show
Wednesday, December 7
Thursday, December 8
Friday, December 9
no show
Monday, December 12
Tuesday, December 13
 
Wednesday, December 14
Thursday, December 15
Friday, December 16
 
Monday, December 19
 
Tuesday, December 20
 
Wednesday, December 21
 
Thursday, December 22
 
Friday, December 23
 
Monday, December 26
 
Tuesday, December 27
 
Wednesday, December 28
 
Thursday, December 29
 
Friday, December 30
 
December 2022